Header image  

Advanced Physics Laboratories

         
spacer
line decor
  
line decor
spacer
 
 
 
spacer


Instructors
 
 

Clarke

Roy Clarke

Professor
Office: 267D West Hall
Email: royc@umich.edu
Phone: 764-4466
Additional Information:
SB115 Randall
936-0293

 

 

Deng

Hui Deng

Assistant Professor
Office: 4416 Randall
Email: dengh@umich.edu
Phone:734-763-7835
Additional Information:
Lab link

 

 

Torres-Isea

Ramón O. Torres-Isea

Director & Adjunct Lecturer.
Office: 4263 Randall Lab
Email: rtorres@umich.edu
Phone: 734-764-3443
Additional Information:
Recent Publications

Previous Instructors and Contributors
Cagliyan Kurdak

Professor
Office: 267D West Hall
Email: kurdak@umich.edu
Phone: 734-647-4650
Additional Information:
Lab: SB206 Randall
Kurdak_picture
Alexander Kuzmich

Professor
Office: 4245 Randall
Email:
akuzmich@umich.edu
Phone:734-764-3065
Additional Information:
Lab link
Kuzmich
Carl Akerlof

Professor
Office:352 West Hall
Email: akerlof@umich.edu
Phone:734-764-9278
Additional Information:
Labs:3209, 3215 Randall
(763-0547)

Akerlof
Vanessa Sih

Assistant Professor


Office: 4420 Randall
Email: vsih@umich.edu
Phone:734-763-7906
Lab: 1277 Randall (763.5749) SB286 Randall (763.2472)

Vanessa Sih
Tim Chupp

Professor of Physics, Applied Physics
Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Office: 4241 Randall
Email: chupp@umich.edu
Phone: 647-2514
Lab: SB131 Randall
763-5981
Chupp
Dan Amidei

Professor

Office: 358 West Hall
Email: amidei@umich.edu
Phone: 764-3266

Amidei
Michael Longo

Emeritus Professor

Office: 354 West Hall
Email: mlongo at umich.edu
Phone: 764-4445
Longo
Georg Raithel

Associate Professor

Office: 4223 Randall
Email: graithel@umich.edu
Phone: 647-9031

Additional Information:
763-2544

Raithel